Second week in SALC

After 6/26, I started my second week working in SALC. My onsite supervisor made me a nice schedule with various of events. I listed students’ presentations, attended a few professor discussion meetings, and also gave my own workshop on Saturday 7/1.


The workshop I had was majorly targeting at Japanese students. I wanted to talk about some of my own personal experiences and encourage them be more brave at speaking English. Sadly, it was a rainy day Saturday, only 3 students came to the workshop.

Leave a Reply

